New Posting Day

We have decided upon further review to post or blog on Thursdays. Sunday Nights, Monday morning are just to hectic after an all day Sunday run about. For those expecting a blog today, we apologize.

We will be back Thursday with some new content.

Until next time,

Mark & Johnny
The Flag_Mtn_Hkrs

3 responses to this post.

  1. Have you looked into pre-schduling posts? I love doing it for a day I’m know I’m not going to be around – or if I have more than one post in mind I’ll just get it down and schedule it to post 😉

    (often though I end up posting multiple posts in one day haha)

    Reply

  2. Good to see that people still know what they are talking about. So much BS around these days!

    Reply

  3. Posted by aquarfcrabicy on August 13, 2009 at 12:11

    This looks cool so far, what’s up people?
    If there’s anyone else here, let me know.
    Oh, and yes I’m a real person LOL.

    Later,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

